Custom Compounders Since 1973

Contact Us

At The Plastics Group of America, we have been "Custom Compounders Since 1973," providing our customers with exceptional customer service and up-to-date product information (either about an order being planned or one already placed) as soon as they make a request. If you have not found what you're looking for on our website, please fill out and submit the form to the right - we promise we will respond promptly. Or, if you would like to speak directly to someone in our company, please refer to the list below.

Name

E-mail

Phone number

State

Comment

Click name for vCard
Bob Lebeaux President Ext. 133 bobl@tpgoa.com
Mike Rosenthal Executive Vice President Ext. 101 miker@tpgoa.com

Sales

   
Matt Maskell National Sales Manager Ext. 149 mattm@tpgoa.com
Mike Griffiths Account Manager Ext. 111 mikeg@tpgoa.com
Tim Harper Account Manager Ext. 127 timh@tpgoa.com
Jay West Account Manager Ext. 128 jayw@tpgoa.com

Administrative

   
Deb McGee Office Manager Ext. 108 debm@tpgoa.com
Marti Lebeaux Office Administrator Ext. 120 martil@tpgoa.com
Shelley Migneault Office Administrator Ext. 101 shelley@tpgoa.com

Operations

   
John McElreath General Manager Ext. 115 johnm@tpgoa.com
David Peterson Program Director - Quality & Compliance Ext. 122 davidp@tpgoa.com
David Johnson Plant Manager Ext. 118 davidj@tpgoa.com
Chuck Clarke Product Integrity Supervisor Ext. 107 chuckc@tpgoa.com
Jonah Alley Quality Assurance Technician Ext. 110 jonaha@tpgoa.com
Nicholas Fortunato Director of Technical Services Ext. 103 nickf@tpgoa.com

Fairmount Facility

   
Dave Rondeau Warehouse Coordinator Ext. 205 daver@tpgoa.com
Jacob Lebeaux Maintenance Ext. 102 jakel@tpgoa.com
Paul Bosclair Assistant Warehouse Coordinator Ext. 205 paulb@tpgoa.com