Custom Compounders Since 1973

Name

E-mail

Phone number

State

Comment

Contact Us

At The Plastics Group of America, we have been "Doing the Needful" for over 40 years, providing our customers with exceptional customer service and up-to-date product information (either about an order being planned or one already placed) as soon as they make a request. If you have not found what you're looking for on our website, please fill out and submit the form to the right - we promise we will respond promptly. Or, if you would like to speak directly to someone in our company, please refer to the list below.

 

Click name for vCard
Bob Lebeaux President Ext. 133 bobl@tpgoa.com
Mike Rosenthal Executive Vice President Ext. 101 miker@tpgoa.com

Sales

   
Matt Maskell National Sales Manager Ext. 149 mattm@tpgoa.com
Mike Griffiths Account Manager Ext. 111 mikeg@tpgoa.com
Tim Harper Account Manager Ext. 127 timh@tpgoa.com
Jay West Account Manager Ext. 128 jayw@tpgoa.com

Administrative

   
Deb McGee Office Manager Ext. 108 debm@tpgoa.com
Marti Lebeaux Office Administrator Ext. 120 martil@tpgoa.com

Operations

   
David Peterson General Manager Ext. 122 davidp@tpgoa.com
David Johnson Plant Manager davidj@tpgoa.com
Chuck Clarke Product Integrity Supervisor chuckc@tpgoa.com
Kevin Randhum Assistant Plant Manager kevinr@tpgoa.com
Nicholas Fortunato Director of Technical Services Ext. 103 nickf@tpgoa.com

Maintenance

   
Ed Joanis Maintenance Director Ext. 102 edj@tpgoa.com

Fairmount Facility

   
Dave Rondeau Warehouse Coordinator Ext. 205 daver@tpgoa.com
Jacob Lebeaux Maintenance Ext. 104 jakel@tpgoa.com
Paul Bosclair Assistant Warehouse Coordinator Ext. 205 paulb@tpgoa.com